Links to All My Stories on Medium

Monica Ray, M.Ed, MS
1 min readMar 14, 2024
A white typewriter with a paper which says ‘Writing’ on it.
Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

New to Medium or writing? Learn best practices of social engagement and AI-free writing here:

Medium/Writing Tips for Everyone

83 stories
A man with a black and white coffee mug reading a book with a photo of Richard Branson.

On the lookout for intriguing travel destinations and tips? Look no further than the list below:

My Travel Stories

66 stories
A large sign outside Union Square Park saying “Passive Lawn: No Pets or Active Sports.”
A smiling monk trying to scam tourists in a big city

I’m a triple-certified teacher and mom. Here is where I combine tips for students, teachers, and parents — all gathered from deep experience:

Education/Parenting

53 stories
A classroom whiteboard with sentence frames about food for multilingual learners.
A photo of a elementary ESL classroom with lots of manipulatives and colorful posters

Who doesn’t love food? This is not just about restaurants. Look closely to find twists on classics or ways to save money:

--

--

Monica Ray, M.Ed, MS

Top and Boosted Writer. I write food/travel pieces centered around the UK, India, and the US. I also cover writing. Follow me on Instagram @monicaonthemoveray